Contacts

Local Organizing Committee

AV/Timing

Colin Towery
University of Colorado, Boulder
Colin.Towery@colorado.edu

GFM Posters

Patrick Weidman
University of Colorado, Boulder
weidman@colorado.edu

GFM Videos

Nicole Sharp
FYFD
nicole.sharp@gmail.com

Invited Speakers

James Brasseur
University of Colorado, Boulder
Brasseur@Colorado.EDU
David Kassoy
University of Colorado, Boulder
david.kassoy@colorado.edu

Minisymposia

John Evans
University of Colorado, Boulder
john.a.evans@colorado.edu
Ken Jansen
University of Colorado, Boulder
kenneth.jansen@colorado.edu

Session Chairs

Ian Grooms
University of Colorado, Boulder
Ian.Grooms@Colorado.EDU

Student Lunch

Tadd Truscott
Utah State University
taddtruscott@gmail.com

Fluids Education Lunch

Randall Tagg
University of Colorado, Denver
Randall.Tagg@ucdenver.edu

Student Poster Competition

Michael Calvisi
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
mcalvisi@uccs.edu
Arun Kota
Colorado State University
Arun.Kota@colostate.edu

Student Volunteers

John Farnsworth
University of Colorado, Boulder
john.farnsworth@colorado.edu
Xinfeng Gao
Colorado State University
Xinfeng.Gao@colostate.edu
Nils Tilton
Colorado School of Mines
ntilton@mines.edu

Young Investigators Lunch

John Crimaldi
University of Colorado, Boulder
crimaldi@colorado.edu
Karan Venayagamoorthy
Colorado State University
vskaran@colostate.edu

Key Contacts

Local Organizing Committee Co-Chairs and Program Information Leads

Jean Hertzberg
Department of  Mechanical Engineering
University of Colorado, Boulder
hertzberg@Colorado.EDU
(303)-817-0967

Peter Hamlington
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Colorado, Boulder
(303)-492-0555
Peter.Hamlington@colorado.edu

Abstract Submissions

Vinaya Sathyasheelappa
Meeting Manager, American Physical Society
vinaya@aps.org
(301) 209-3266

Registration and Letter of Invitation

Katie McLaughlin
Orchid Solutions
Katie@orchideventsolutions.com
(801) 505-4108

Exhibitor Information

Margaret McDonald
Meetings and More
Margaret2@meetingsandmore.net
(240) 355-5608

Housing

Monica Malouf
Meetings and More
Monica@meetingsandmore.net
(301) 526-8129

General Meeting Questions

Peggy Holland
Meetings and More
Peggy@meetingsandmore.net
(301) 641-4150